FOAM SUGAR FRUIT GUM CROWNS WITH 15% FRUIT PUREE & FRUIT JUICE, COENZYME Q10, ALOE VERA, BIOTIN
INGREDIENTS: sugar, invert sugar syrup, 4% pear puree, 4% apple puree, 4% raspberry juice from raspberry juice concentrate, gelling agent (Pectin), 2% cherry juice concentrate from cherry juice concentrate, citric acid, 1% strawberry puree, hydrolyzed pea protein, natural aromas, blackcurrant concentrate, black carrot juice concentrate, curcuma extract, Safflower concentrate, spirulina concentrate, palm oil, coating agent (carnauba wax), coenzyme Q10 (0.015%); Aloe vera (0.015%), biotin.
ALLERGY ADVICE: The product is naturally free from all common allergens.
Distributor InformationBeautySweeties GmbH, Schauenburgerstraße 59, 20095 Hamburg, DE
Feel right with the BeautySweeties sweet crowns for snacking without a guilty conscience. The vegan alternative to commercially available fruit gums comes without animal gelatine and is free from artificial aromas, dyes and preservatives.
A true beauty queen is wearing her crown for no reason - BeautySweeties help you! The fruit gums consist of 15% pureed fruits such as pears and apples, strawberries, raspberry juice and cherry juice as well as black currant. The sweet crowns vegan fruit gums spray their heart-loving charm with real beauty makers like biotin, which is good for your skin and nails. In addition, the Veggie nougglers also contain Aloe Vera and the Coenzyme Q10, both of which are known for their beauty-promoting effect on skin and hair.
Natural snacking with BeautySweeties sweet crowns. Not only for vegan queens, but also for kings and everyone who likes to snap and nibble with a clear conscience!
Soak up sweet with BeautySweeties vegan sweet crowns and enjoy the colorful frothy sugar-fruit crumbs to the fullest!
|Nutrition information per 100g|
|of which saturated||0,1g|
|of which sugar||52g|
- Free from peanut
- Free from gluten
- Free from yeast
- Free from garlic
- Free from lupin
- Free from peel fruits
- Free from celery
- Free from mustard
- Free from sesame
- Free from soy
- Free from wheat
Zuerst fest im Mund und dann kleben Sie nur noch zwischen den Zähnen. Man darf bzw. sollte sie nicht kauen. Doch wer macht das schon ? ;-) Ansonsten sehr lecker und fruchtiger Geschmack. Aufgrund der Klebrigkeit zwischen den Zähnen, werde ich mir diese wohl eher nicht mehr holen.